You Are Here: Home > Mark Master Masons > Lodge Secretaries
Last update
June 17, 2024, 20:08
Sitemap & Print view

Lodge Secretaries

Secretary’s For MARK Lincolnshire Units    
       
No. Lodge Name Email
117 The Remigius Bruce Michael Goodman bruce.goodman@btinternet.com
172 John O'Gaunt Conor Patrick Burke conorburke@yahoo.co.uk
188 Sutcliffe Neil Charlesworth neil.charlesworth@hotmail.com
209 St. Wilfrid's Paul William Darlaston cathandpaul.darlo@gmail.com
326 Urania Kenneth William Rose 326.urania@gmail.com
387 St. Oswald's Richard Philip Brady rickbrady@sky.com
427 Nene Derek George North derekgnorth2@gmail.com
445 St. Swithun's Peter Needham peterneedham49@btinternet.com
916 St. Wulfram's Stephen Kenneth Heath mmm916secretary@gmail.com
946 St. Botolph's Raymond Sharpe rsharpe.modcomp@icloud.com
1032 Earl of Scarbrough Peter William McDonald Mason pwmmason@btinternet.com
1122 St. Guthlac Alan Farmer afarmer717@gmail.com
1199 Spurn and Humber Terence Austin Willis terence.willis33@ntlworld.com
1203 White Stone Benjamin David Crabb benjamin.crabb15@gmail.com
1230 Alexandra Shaun David Dickson marksecretary1230@gmail.com
1239 St. Matthew Philip William Spicksley pwspicksley@gmail.com
1240 Mercia Keith Munn keith.munn@hotmail.co.uk
1365 Bayons Neil Hollingsworth lincsmarksec.nhollingsworth@gmail.com
1412 Leonard Anderson IMM Philip William Spicksley pwspicksley@gmail.com
1732 The Haven Michael Leonard Boulton mrmickboulton@gmail.com
1899 Mayflower Keith Munn keith.munn@hotmail.co.uk
1910 The Lincolnshire Provincial Officers' Christopher Oates chrisoates21@btinternet.com