You Are Here: Home > Mark Master Masons > Lodge Secretaries
Last update
September 12, 2018, 15:15
Sitemap & Print view

Lodge Secretaries

  Secretaries    
       
No. Lodge Name Email Address
117 REMIGIUS MMM  Rodney Booth rebooth@talktalk.net
172 JOHN O GAUNT MMM  Chris Oates chrisoates21@btinternet.com
188 SUTCLIFFE MMM  Neil Charlesworth neil.charlesworth@hotmail.com
209 ST WILFRID'S MMM  Dave Robson dave.robson@hotmail.com
326 URANIA MMM  Ian Castledine ian@ian-castledine.co.uk
387 ST OSWALD'S MMM  Phil Aitken p.aitken2@ntlworld.com
427 NENE MMM  Steve Roberts sroberts_slea@hotmail.com
445 ST SWITHUN'S MMM  Trevor Moss stswithunsmark@btinternet.com
916 ST WULFRAM'S MMM David Burnett dandsburnett@tiscali.co.uk
946 ST BOTOPLH'S MMM  Chris Bradley chris-bradley@btconnect.com
1032 EARL OF SCARBOROUGH MMM  John Dawson dawson.e2@sky.com
1122 ST GUTHLAC MMM  Howard Hodgkins howard.hodgkins@talk21.com
1199 SPURN AND HUMBER MMM Terry Willis terence.willis33@ntlworld.com
1203 WHITE STONE MMM David Wilks david.swinderby7@tiscali.co.uk
1230 ALEXANDRA MMM  George Smith jandgsmith@hotmail.com
1239 ST MATTHEW MMM Ron Edgar edgarrmm@msn.com
1240 MERCIA MMM  David Dorey davidjdorey@yahoo.co.uk
1365 BAYONS MMM Ron Harrison ronhharrison@btinternet.com
1412 LEONARD ANDERSON MMM  Ian Castledine ian@ian-castledine.co.uk
1732 HAVEN MMM  Andy Downes andydownes@hotmail.co.uk
1899 MAYFLOWER MMM  David Faulkner david.faulkner60@btinternet.com
1910 LINCOLNSHIRE PROV OFFICERS' MMM  Jim Brackley jim.brackley742@btinternet.com