You Are Here: Home > Mark Master Masons > Lodge Secretaries
News

PGM Delivers Some Good News


MMM Provincial Draw - 2020 Q2


Virtual Zoom Talk 2


Connaught Court Donation


COVID19 PANDEMIC


 Virtual Talk


Provincial RAM Appointments


"The Mysteries of Freemasonry with special reference to the Mark degree”


A Fitting Tribute


A Big Thank You


The Suspension of Masonic Meetings in 1939


Re-usable Masks Available


Scrubs for NHS


Mark Grand Ranks


Tea At Three


A personal message from our PGM


Lincs MMM donate £5000 to #Lincs2025 Craft Festival


Latest Draw Winners


 


A Grand Day Out


60th RAM certificate


Travelling Sceptre


Active Provincial Officers Dinner


Provincial Grand Lodge MMM Lincolnshire Saturday 28th March 2020


Grand Day Out


Date for your diary - RAM Assembly  Saturday 6th June 2020


The Magic of The Mark


Latest Draw results


Update RAM Tracing Board


Pro Grand Master's Address at RAM Assemble


Another Grand Day Out


 Cheque Thankfully Received


Ask A Busy Man


Travelling Gavel goes to St Matthew Lodge MMM No 1239



PGM dedicates Master's collar at Spurn and Humber Lodge MMM


Mark Master Masons donate £141,000 to Lifelites


Team visit to Haven Lodge MMM for 25th Anniversary


Donation made to Katie Clarke Memorial Fund


PGM congratulates VW Bro Derek Bontoft on his new appointment


Magnificent Sum Raised for MBF 2019 Festival


Lincolnshire Freemasons donate £75,000 to flood victims in Wainfleet


A Grand Day Out


St Mary's Lodge claim the Travelling Sceptre


 

RAM Annual Assembly


 

Sceptre travels to St Wilfred's

 


Grand Master's Lodge of Instruction


 

StMary Lodge RAM claim the Travelling Sceptre


Grand Mark Investiture Coach Trip - Tueday 11th June 2919


SEGNESS ROYAL ARK MARINERS PUSH THE BOAT OUT!


St John's Ambulance Dedication


PGM's Address to Provincial Grand Lodge


 

 

 

 
 

 

Last update
July 03, 2020, 13:20
Sitemap & Print view

Lodge Secretaries

  Secretaries    
       
No. Lodge Name Email Address
117 REMIGIUS MMM  Rodney Booth rebooth@talktalk.net
172 JOHN O GAUNT MMM  Martin Levick martin@levickandson.com
188 SUTCLIFFE MMM  Neil Charlesworth neil.charlesworth@hotmail.com
209 ST WILFRID'S MMM Tony Marston antmarston@googlemail.com
326 URANIA MMM  Ken Rose 326.urainia@gmail.com
387 ST OSWALD'S MMM  Phil Aitken p.aitken2@ntlworld.com
427 NENE MMM  Derek North
445 ST SWITHUN'S MMM  Peter Needham stswithunsmark@btinternet.com
916 ST WULFRAM'S MMM
Stephen Heath
946 ST BOTOPLH'S MMM  Ray Sharpe

rsharpe.modcomp@icloud.com

1032 EARL OF SCARBOROUGH MMM  John Dawson dawson.e2@sky.com
1122 ST GUTHLAC MMM  Alan Farmer alan.farmer@btinternet.com
1199 SPURN AND HUMBER MMM Terry Willis terence.willis33@ntlworld.com
1203 WHITE STONE MMM Andy Carr andycarr1@yahoo.com
1230 ALEXANDRA MMM  John Goldstone goldstone447@aol.com
1239 ST MATTHEW MMM Philip Spikesley
1240 MERCIA MMM  Keith Munn keith.munn@hotmail.co.uk
1365 BAYONS MMM Neil Hollingsworth neilhollingsworth@btinternet.com
1412 LEONARD ANDERSON MMM  John Speed j.speed@btinternet.com
1732 HAVEN MMM  Mick Boulton mrmickboulton@gmail.com
1899 MAYFLOWER MMM  David Faulkner david.faulkner60@btinternet.com
1910 LINCOLNSHIRE PROV OFFICERS' MMM  Phil Aitken p.aitken2@ntlworld.com